Skip navigation

Hello Hip Hop fans! Below you’ll find the latest RNRB Top 40 and Top 5 adds and this week’s #1 is “Something New” from Def Bananas out on Jeigh B. Records.  Also in the top 5 are singles from Public Enemy, The Mood Doctors (feat. DJ Evil Dee), Grizzly Gato (feat. Homeboy Sandman), and GaryTheGent. This week’s most added single is Rich Quick’s Chris Rivers, Ryshon Jones & Jay Griffy assisted “Poizon” out on Soulspazm Records.

Til next week…peace!

Top 40-

1, Def Bananas, Something New, Jeigh B. Records
2, Public Enemy, Man Plans, God Laughs, SpitDigital
3, The Mood Doctors f. DJ Evil Dee, Hot, Pandemonium Wreckordz
4, Grizzly Gato f. Homeboy Sandman, Finding A New Balance On A Boogieboard, Sub-Bombin Records
5, GaryTheGent, Don’t Wait Up, All-In Syndicate
6, Manny Garcia f. Termanology & Statik Selektah, Latino Unification, Viciouz Society Ent.
7 J Spoolz f. Livesosa F.U.T.S. (F Up The Summer), C.O.C. Music Group
8, Vocab Slick f. Opio Of Souls Of Mischief, Priceless, Distant Relatives Music
9, Arkadian, Bounce, GTMG
10, Pr$fit f. Kidd Kidd, Got Me, GTPS Records
11, Atmosphere f. deM atlaS, Finer Things, Rhymesayers
12, L’Orange & Kool Keith, The Green Ray, Mello Music Group
13, Relaye, Everyday, Blue Elan Records
14, BD Miguel, Walk So Mean, KTINC Music Group
15, Kirk Knight f. Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies & Dizzy Wright, Good Knight, Pro Era/Cinematic Music Group
16, Illa J, Never Left, Bastard Jazz
17, Wax -A-Don, I Want You, GTMG
18, Bad Habbits f. DJ Emmo Ogun, Mic Hassle, Thundaground
19, Kiravell, Aladin, Vaudevells Magi
20, Wize Hassan, Keep On Moving, Stampede Media
21, Coaster, I’ll Be There, White Label
22 Substantial & Algorythm f. Wayna, Lasting Impression, HiPNOTT Records
23, Run The Jewels, Rubble Kings Theme (Dynamite), Mass Appeal
24, YSL, Crank It Up (Dedicated To The DJ’s), White Label
25, Veteran Assassins, Lemme In. R.Steel Entertainment
26, M.Reck f. Chyna Black, All In, Gutta Muzic
27, Rocwell, Freedom, IMO Entertainment
28, Hanz Gable f. Fame & M-1, T.S.A., Life Goes On/Penalty Ent.
29, Mick Jenkins, Your Love, Free Nation/Cinematic Music Group
30, Prof f. Wacka Flocka Flame, Apeshit, Rhymesayers
31, Hakim Green f. Treach, Keith Murray, Minty Burns, Do It All & Dyme A Duzin’, Mad Izm 2015, Underground Burn Music
32, RoQy TyRaiD, Hey You!, Soulspazm Records
33, Khingz, Red Apple, White Label
34,Blackalicious, Blacka, Self-Released
35, Mr. Rozzi, Let Me Do Mi Thing, KFE
36, Doomstarks, Lively Hood, Nature Sounds
37, Dynamic, Longevity, Tru2daArt Records
38, P.SO & 2 Hungry Bros. f. Tanya Morgan & Substantial, Go Nuts, HiPNOTT Records
39, Indiana Rome f. Vega Heartbreak, Woah Woah, WGGP Music
40, BlokaBlokaBoyz, Let’s Goh, GrindHardRecords


1, Rich Quick f. Chris Rivers, Ryshon Jones & Jay Griffy, Poizon, Soulspazm
2, Brooklyn Funk Essentials, Dance Or Die, Dorado
3, C. Hanez, You, White Label
4, Shorty f. /Roc Phizzle, Married 2 The West Coast, C.S.C. Music/Future Funk Ent


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: