Skip navigation

Good morning from RNRB Central! Below you’ll find our latest Top 40 and Top 5 adds and this week’s #1 goes to super-group Semi Hendrix (Ras Kass & Jack Splash) and their single “Breakfast At Banksy’s”. Make sure to grab their album Breakfast At Banksy’s in stores now on Mello Music Group. Also in the top 5 are singles from Magnif (prod. J Dilla), Suspens (feat. Teddy B), Blackalicious, and Nametag Alexander. This week’s most added single is Hanz Gable’s “T.S.A.” (feat. Fame & M-1) out on Life Goes On/Penalty Ent.

Til next week…peace!

Top 40-

1, Semi Hendrix (Ras Kass & Jack Splash) f. Coast Contra & 4Rax, Breakfast At Banksy’s, Mello Music Group
2, Magnif, The Last (prod. J Dilla), Ghost City & Manifest Destiny
3, Suspens f. Teddy B, From The Streets, Suspens Recordings
4, Blackalicious, Blacka, Self-Released
5, Nametag Alexander, La Da Da, Lead And Be Legendary
6, BlokaBlokaBoyz, Let’s Goh, GrindHardRecords
7, Public Enemy, Man Plans, God Laughs, SpitDigital
8, Dynamic, Longevity, Tru2daArt Records
9, J Spoolz f. Livesosa F.U.T.S. (F Up The Summer), C.O.C. Music Group
10, Def Bananas, Something New, Jeigh B. Records
11, Manny Garcia f. Termanology & Statik Selektah, Latino Unification, Viciouz Society Ent.
12, Pr$fit f. Kidd Kidd, Got Me, GTPS Records
13, Arkadian, Bounce, GTMG
14, Doomstarks, Lively Hood, Nature Sounds
15, Redman, Dopeman, Gilla House/Ingrooves
16, Indiana Rome f. Vega Heartbreak, Woah Woah, WGGP Music
17, Relaye, Everyday, Blue Elan Records
18, P.SO & 2 Hungry Bros. f. Tanya Morgan & Substantial, Go Nuts, HiPNOTT Records
19, Grizzly Gato f. Homeboy Sandman, Finding A New Balance On A Boogieboard, Sub-Bombin Records
20, Atmosphere f. deM atlaS, Finer Things, Rhymesayers
21, BD Miguel, Walk So Mean, KTINC Music Group
22, The Mood Doctors f. DJ Evil Dee, Hot, Pandemonium Wreckordz
23, Wax -A-Don, I Want You, GTMG
24, L’Orange & Kool Keith, The Green Ray, Mello Music Group
25, Illa J, Never Left, Bastard Jazz
26, Kiravell, Aladin, Vaudevells Magi
27, Bad Habbits f. DJ Emmo Ogun, Mic Hassle, Thundaground
28, GaryTheGent, Don’t Wait Up, All-In Syndicate
29, Vocab Slick f. Opio Of Souls Of Mischief, Priceless, Distant Relatives Music
30, Wize Hassan, Keep On Moving, Stampede Media
31, Coaster, I’ll Be There, White Label
32, YSL, Crank It Up (Dedicated To The DJ’s), White Label
33, Obie Trice, Good Girls, Black Market Ent./Ingrooves
34, Kirk Knight f. Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies & Dizzy Wright, Good Knight, Pro Era/Cinematic Music Group
35, Run The Jewels, Rubble Kings Theme (Dynamite), Mass Appeal
36, Prof, Bar Breaker, Rhymesayers
37, Substantial & Algorythm f. Wayna, Lasting Impression, HiPNOTT Records
38, M.Reck f. Chyna Black, All In, Gutta Muzic
39, Veteran Assassins, Lemme In. R.Steel Entertainment
40, Rocwell, Freedom, IMO Entertainment


1, Hanz Gable f. Fame & M-1, T.S.A., Life Goes On/Penalty Ent.
2, Prof f. Wacka Flocka Flame, Apeshit, Rhymesayers
3, Mick Jenkins, Your Love, Free Nation/Cinematic Music Group


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: