Skip navigation

Good afternoon from the RNRB DJs.  Below you’ll find our latest Top 40 and Top 5 Adds and as always, we got joints! This week’s #1 goes to West Coast spitter Fashawn with his Dom Kennedy assisted “Golden State Of Mind” out on Mass Appeal Records.  Also in the top 5 are singles from Owey, Mr. Jonze, Character Assassins (feat. Chino Xl), and PricelessAllDay (feat. Pretty Lou). This week’s most added single is “Heatwave” from German producer Shuko featuring Talib Kweli & Leslie Clio. This single is in stores now on Peripherique Records!

Til next week…peace!

Top 40-

1, Fashawn f. Dom Kennedy, Golden State Of Mind, Mass Appeal
2, Owey, Whoa, Seven Tre Music Group
3, Mr. Jonze, Paper, Smash-Mouth-Muzic206
4, Character Assassins f. Chino Xl, Paper Shredders, White Label
5, PricelessAllDay f. Pretty Lou, All My Life, Holla Back Music Group
6, Hail Mary Mallon, Jonathan’, Rhymesayers Entertainment
7, Suspens, Paid, Suspens Recordings
8, Diamond District, Lost Cause, Mello Music Group
9, Termanology f. H Blanco, Inspectah Deck & Chris Rivers, The War Begins, ST./Brick Records
10, Busdriver f. Aesop Rock & Danny Brown, Ego Death, Big Dada
11, Awkword, Got Class?, White Label
12, Fetty Wap, Trap Queen, RGF Productions
13, Ikes, No Commercial, Port Mayfair
14, DELS, RGB, Big Dada
15, Swissivory f. Papoose & Spits Nelson, How We Roll, Swiss Ivory Productions
16, Young Greatness f. Juvenile, BUKU, MileHigh/UpperAchelon/BSP
17, Central Intelligence, All Day, New West Music
18, uMaNg, Correct Techniques, Ill Adrenaline Records
19, Cymarshall Law, Planet Woman, Freedom Ent
20, Bobby “Blue” Bland f. Yo Gotti, Ain’t No Sunshine, Stax Records/Concord Music Group
21, WeRdoZe, Fire & Water, Righteous M.O.B. Ent., Inc.
22, B. Wash, I’m Back, Tyme Records
23, Constant Deviants, The Right Moment, Six2Six Records23, Prof, Farout, Rhymesayers
24, The 1978ers (yU & Slimkat), U Know How It Iz, Mello Music Group
25, Sean Strange, Independence Day, Nah Bro Ent.
26, L!Z f. Rayven Justice, Love My Chick, Tyme Records
27, Skeezo f. Lewis Parker, Hold That Thought, Hood Science Ent.
28, M.O.P. f. Busta Rhymes, Broad Daylight (187 Part 2), Nature Sounds
29, theFWD, Miracles, Polar Entertainment
30, Divine, Check It Out, Supreme Records
31, J57 f. Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren, Maffew Ragazino & Rasheed Chappell, Main Event (J57 Remix), Soulspazm Records
32, Kev Brown & Hassaan Mackey f. Kaimbr, Dope, Ill Adrenaline Records
33, Wiley, On A Level, Big Dada
34, Sheila Brody f. Chuck D, Everything, SPITDigital
35, Phil Crown, Hall Of Fame, Philip Crown LLC
36, James Linck f. Mic Write, Get This Money, Ghost City Records
37, Sims, Sims Jong Il, Doomtree Records
38, Apollo Brown & Ras Kass f. Pharoahe Monch & Rakaa Iriscience, H2O, Mello Music Group
39, Sa-Roc, Maximum Frequency, AVX Records/Sol Messiah Music
40, Constant Flow, Anatomy of Revolutionary, Viper Records


1, Shuko f. Talib Kweli & Leslie Clio, Heatwave, Peripherique Records
2, The 17th f. Joell Ortiz &vHollaAtcha Gwalla, Don’t Care, Loyalty Digital Corp
3, Masstapeace f. Renzo, God’s Calling, Masstapeace Records
4, Cazal Organism f. K-Natural & Dezi Page, Bubbles (So High), Delicious Vinyl
5, M-Deuce f.Young Twinn, Heartbreak Season, loony Prod.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: