Skip navigation

Good afternoon and welcome back to the Rap Network Record Breaker chart! This week’s #1 goes to L’Orange with his Blu assisted “Need You” out on Mello Music Group. Make sure to pick up L’Orange’s new album Orchid Days in stores now. Also in this week’s top 5 are singles from El Gant (feat. Chris Webby & Ill Bill), King Reign, Mykill Miers (feat.Tony Clifton) and L.A.C. (Los Angeles Classics).

This week’s most added single is Planet Asia & TzariZM “Via Satellite” featuring MidaZ the BEAST & Casual (Hiero). Make sure to pick up their album Via Satellite which hits stores tomorrow (Jul 29) on Doxside Music Group.

Til next week…peace!

Top 40-

1, L’Orange f. Blu, Need You, Mello Music Group
2, El Gant f. Chris Webby & Ill Bill, Three Amigos, Rule By Secrecy Music
3, King Reign, Promo, CLK Creative Works/Reign Music
4, Mykill Miers f.Tony Clifton, Double Dare You, Mykill Miers Musick/Abnormal Media Group
5, L.A.C. (Los Angeles Classics), Bomb Bomb, U.B.O.K.
6, Popperazzi Po, We Be On That, Piff Unit Records
7, Sparrow The Movement, Amazing, Six2Six Records
8, Kemikel Ali, I.D.G.A.F, 58 Street Records
9, Medussa f. Glasses Malone & Quiz, Time & Tempo, Pulsar Music Group
10, Rock Mecca, One Man Gang, Rebel Vein Entertainment
11, YSL f. Nadia Ali Ghetto Passion Love, White Label
12, Adrian Younge Presents Souls of Mischief f. Snoop Dogg, There is Only Now, Linear Labs
13, None Illa, May Be It, White Label
14, Famous, Next Year, Wannabe Famous? Records
15, The Green Seed, Jude Law, Communicating Vessels
16, Rick Rock presents Snoop Dogg & Tee Fly, Neva Met, Federation Records
17, The Other Guys f. Tanya Morgan, Blow My Mind, HiPNOTT Records
18, Ground Up, Lets Ride, Ground Up Sounds
19, STL GLD (Moe Pope & The Arcitype), PNYBOY The Hustler, AR Classic Records/Brick Records
20, Nicamari, We On Now, Star B Ent.
21, Dilated Peoples, Good as Gone, Rhymesayers Entertainment
22, The Famm f. Deangelo Nedio, Walking In Space, TopNotch Music
23, Blahz Martell aka Blahzay Blahzay, OMG Brooklyn, TwentyFive8
24, John Robinson & PVD, All of the World, Brick Records
25, MarQ Spekt & Blockhead, SumOfItsParts, HiPNOTT Records
26, Slimkid3 & DJ Nu-Mark, Bom Bom Fiya, Delicious Vinyl
27, Rich Tycoon, Stay,
28, Sweet Da Kid, Dont Forget The Name, Louderthanlife/Sonyred
29, Rob Kelly f. Da Villins, Jimmy Jump, CommonWealth Records
30, Jay IDK, More, HXLYTribe/GBakerPresents/e1
31, Magnif, The Shining Pt. 2, Ghost City Records
32, Amp Live f. Anya & Prof, Penny Nickel Dime, Plug Research
33, R.A. the Rugged Man f. Amalie Bruun, Definition of a Rap Flow, Nature Sounds
34, Slum Village f. Kam Korvet, We On, Ne’Astra Music Group
35, Jazz Spastiks f. Yesh, Dumb!, Jazz Plastik
36, Bobo Norco, The Music Blow My Brain, NLNF Ent.
37, Frame, Trouble, Major Key Ent.
38, Jaz Marley f. BURNTmd 710 & Prerolls, Kush Groove
39, WeRdoZe, Jesus, White Label
40, REKS x Hazardis Soundz f. Fredro Starr & Ruste Juxx, Unholy, Brick Records


1, Planet Asia & TzariZM f. MidaZ the BEAST & Casual, Via Satellite, Doxside Music Group
2, Reks x Hazardis Soundz f. N.O.R.E. & Saigon, Garvey, Brick Records
3, M-Deuce, Let Me Live, Loony Productions
4, Tre Mission f. Wiley, Real Grind, Big Dada
5, Pikture Perfect, Pole, SoufBoi Music Group


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: