Skip navigation

Good afternoon!   Below you’ll find the latest top 40 from the Record Breaker DJs.  This week’s #1 goes to Dubai based DJ Solo with his single “Parts Unknown” featuring J-Live.  Make sure to pick up Solo’s EP Who Is Wriggly Scott?, available in digital outlets now.  Also in the top 5 are singles from Atmosphere, Edo G, YSL, and Young Maestro.  This week’s #1 add is “I Don’t Make Believe” from MC DreadChild featuring Nature.  This is a really dope single from a new artist so make sure to check for it.

Til next week…peace!

Top 40-

1, DJ Solo f. J-Live, Parts Unknown, Dented Records
2, Atmosphere, Just For Show, Rhymesayers
3, Edo G, Righteous Way, Envision Ent./Traffic Ent. Group
4, YSL, We Gonna Make It, White Label
5, Young Maestro f. YG, Make It Rock, West Coast Knockin’ Records
6, Shawn Chrystopher, Hangover, Honour Role Music/Monalis360
7, Moke & Tone, Destiny, Mystika Music/Diamond Music Group
8, Starski f. Moe Green, Hollywood, Pimp Hop Records
9, Rocky Business, Rocky’s Theme, Frank Radio/Babygrande
10, Manhattanites, Come On In, RaPoets
11, Riff Raff McGriff, Tell Em, Someothaship Connect/E1
12, Iron Solomon f. Gordon Voidwell, Spring Fever, Frankenstein Music
13, DJ Cosm f. Craig G & Moka Only, Past, Present, Future, Makebelieve Records
14, Skee Lo f. Akapello, Burning Up, Skee Lo Music
15, Freebass 808, Love Eclipse, Money Ball Records
16, Soul Khan, Soul Like Khan, Diamond Music Group
17, 4Two7 f. Casual, Comedy Central, The Fairview Group/RBC
18, Theophilus London, Lovers Holiday, Warner Brothers
19, Critical & DJ Connect, Surgery, Creative Juices Music
20, Jamieson f. Samuel, Shine On Me, JMG
21, Pusha T, My God, G.O.O.D Music/Decon/Re-Up Gang
22, Kadence, Hypocrisy, Someothaship Connect/E1
23, Style Misia f. Lefty, Piseas & Luckyiam, Joy Riden (Remix), Siavibe Music
24, O. Allen f. Ghostwridah, Same Me, 24 Seven Hustla Ent
25, Medusa, Choclet Giddy Up, M9 Entertainment
26, Whyteout, Leave Me Alone, RockProp Productions
27, Frank Delano, Oparh & Hov, Quality Music
28, Declaime, Quartz, Someothaship Connect/E1
29, Jesse Abraham, Spiderman On Vitamins, Jesse Abraham LLC
30, Don Streat f. Ruste Juxx, Go Ahead Take It, DDAM Records
31, Del, One Out Of A Million, The Council
32, Curtis Young, The Delivery, Young Entertainment/Omni
33, J the S f. Jon Hope & Franco Anthny, One Day Left, Greater Good/Same Plate
34, Phoenix Flames, Everybody Up, RegineNY
35, Animal Farm f. Talib Kweli, Test Of Time, Focused Noise
36, Nottz Raw & Asher Roth, Enforce the Law, Raw Koncept/School Boy Music
37, Baron Von Alias, Move Over, Burn Block Beats
38, Renegade Foxxx, Way Down (Remix), Still Hustlin’
39, David Dallas f. Freddie Gibbs, Caught In A Daze, Duck Down Music
40, Serum, Afro Pick, TyrannoSerum Records


1, DreadChild f. Nature, I Don’t Make Believe, Damali/Regulator
2, Reks, Underdog, Show Off/Brick Records
3, Nicamari, Burn It Down, Star B Ent./Kedar Ent./Fontana/Universal
4, Shabazz Palaces, Swerve… The reeping of all that is worthwhile (Noir not withstanding), Sub Pop
5, Mike Beatz & Adonis, Signal, G.T.P.S


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: