Skip navigation

Good afternoon hip hop fans.  Below you’ll find the second to last Rapnetwork Record Breaker’s top 40 in 2010.  This week’s #1 record comes from the indy vet J-Live with his new single “Undivided Attention.”  Also in the top 5 are E Dawg’s “I Dip,” Mic Boogie’s “We Be On Fire,” Mic Stylz’s “Fantasy Team,” and Hip Hop’s Damage Control’s “Constant Battle.”   This week’s #1 add goes to Illvibe Collective with their single “Authentic Raw” featuring Supastition & Reef The Lost Cauze.  Their long overdue album is dropping in 2011 on Soulspazm Records.  I’m excited for that one!  Til next week…peace!

1, J-Live, Undivided Attention, Triple Threat Prod
2, E Dawg, I Dip, Rhyme Cartel
3, Mic Boogie, We Be On Fire, Costa Music
4, Mic Stylz, Fantasy Team, Golden Warrior Media
5, Hip Hop’s Damage Control, Constant Battle, Delanor Baychester Prod.
6, Miles Jones, Never Wrong, Mojo Records
7, DJ Mickey Knox & DJ Concept f. L.E.G.A.C.Y. Kaleber & Typ Ill, Ya Gone (DJ JS-1 remix), F Train Music
8, Saigon, Bring Me Down, Suburban Noize
9, Sonny Bonoho, I Know, Blackworld Ent./Twenty Fifty
10, Serum & Manifesto, Manic City, TyrannoSerum Records
11, Universol, I Need You, Universol Music
12, Spectac, Superman, Domination
13, Rodney-O & Joe Cooley, Eat Em Up, Hood Muscle Ent
14, D-Sisive, The Riot Song, URBNET Records
15, Lupe Fiasco, The Show Goes On, Atlantic Records
16, Coole High, Sir Reel, ReddOktoba Productions
17, P. Novakane f. Unique, Me and You, V-Boyz Music Group
18, Big Remo F. 9thmatic & Ricky Ruckus, Woop Woop (Stand Back), Its A Wonderful World Music Group/Traffic Ent. Group
19, M-Tri & DJ Leecy T, Suicidal Hype Sh_t, 410 Entertainment
20, Arash f. Peace Be Free, Code of Conduct, SoFull Ent.
21, Foul Mouth Jerk f. The Artifacts, Back Up On The Scene, GFE Music
22, JR & PH7 f. Sean Price & Olivier DaySoul, Persuasion, Foundation Media/Soulspazm
23, Pigeon Hole f. Moka Only & Itchy Ron, Looptape, URBNET Records
24, The Left, Desperation, Mello Music Group
25, The Electric f. Yarah Bravo, Beautiful, OGS
26, The Good People, How I Represent, White Label
27, IDE & DJ Connect f. Ill Bill, Re-Arrange The State, Creative Juices
28, Rankin Ruff, Mi Naw Done, Dragon Eye Music
29, Mic Crenshaw, Yeah, Globalfam/Focused Noise
30, M.E.D., Where Did The Night Go, Mobb North Records
31, Baiyu f. Fred the Godson, Take A Number, Baiyu Chen Publishing
32, Moke & Tone f. Crooked I, Mr. Met & The Problemaddicts, Respect , Mystika Music
33, Nems, Impeccable, Creative Juices
34, YSL, U Ain’t The One, White Label
35, Len Bowen, Big Dreamer, URBNET Records
36, Never Yet Contested, Retro, TruStatement  Entertainment
37, Nottz f. Black Milk, Blast That, Raw Koncept/Traffic Ent. Group
38, Mac Wayne f. Alex Duncan, Touch You, M.A.C. Enterprise
39, Trademark Da Skydiver, Up Here, Shameless/FrankRadio/iHipHop
40, Distant Relatives f. The Grouch & Eligh, Celebrate, Distant Relatives Music
1, Illvibe Collective f. Supastition & Reef The Lost Cauze, Authentic Raw, Soulspazm Records
2, Renegade, Way Down, Still Hustlin Records
3, Jasmine Solano, That’s Not It (Remixes), Shameless
4, Dysfunkshunal Familee, f. Agony, Be A Star, Nacarta Records
5, Geevs f. Isaiah & CJ Young Loc, Stripper Pole, HHN Records


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: