Skip navigation

Good afternoon from from RNRB central.  Below you’ll find the latest top 40 and top adds from the Record Breaker DJs.  You can tell we’re headed in to the holiday season by the lack of adds, but that’s OK.  We have enough heat in the top 40 to carry us through to January.  This week’s #1 comes from VA representer  Nottz with his single “Blast That” featuring Black Milk.  If you haven’t bought Nottz’s album You Need This Music, you are definitely sleeping.  One of the best albums of the year.   Rounding out the top 5 are singles from Trademark Da Skydiver,  Distant Relatives feat. The Grouch & Eligh, E Dawg, and Mac Wayne feat. Alex Duncan.  This week’s #1 add is “U Ain’t The One” from YSL.

To all Record Breaker DJs: Please note that the last charts for 2010 are due next Wednesday, December 15. The first charts in 2011 will be due on on Wednesday, January 12, 2011.

Top 40-

1, Nottz f. Black Milk, Blast That, Raw Koncept/Traffic Ent. Group
2, Trademark Da Skydiver, Up Here, Shameless/FrankRadio/iHipHop
3, Distant Relatives f. The Grouch & Eligh, Celebrate, Distant Relatives Music
4, E Dawg, I Dip, Rhyme Cartel
5, Mac Wayne f. Alex Duncan, Touch You, M.A.C. Enterprise
6, Serum & Manifesto, Manic City, TyrannoSerum Records
7, Hip Hop’s Damage Control, Constant Battle, Delanor Baychester Prod.
8, Mic Boogie, We Be On Fire, Costa Music
9, Renegade, Bang Bang, Still Hustlin Records
10, D. Rose, Life On Film, Blackworld Ent.
11, Sonny Bonoho, I Know, Blackworld Ent./Twenty Fifty
12, Mic Stylz, Fantasy Team, Golden Warrior Media
13, Universol, I Need You, Universol Music
14, Spectac, Superman, Domination
15, 2 Hungry Bros f. 8thW1 & Janelle Renee, Everyday, Domination Recordings
16, Coole High, Sir Reel, ReddOktoba Productions
17, Miles Jones, Never Wrong, Mojo Records
18, J-Live, Undivided Attention, Triple Threat Prod
19, DJ Mickey Knox & DJ Concept f. L.E.G.A.C.Y. Kaleber & Typ Ill, Ya Gone (DJ JS-1 remix), F Train Music
20, P. Novakane f. Unique, Me and You, V-Boyz Music Group
21, Saigon, Bring Me Down, Suburban Noize
22, Lupe Fiasco, The Show Goes On, Atlantic Records
23, D-Sisive, The Riot Song, URBNET Records
24, M-Tri & DJ Leecy T, Suicidal Hype Sh_t, 410 Entertainment
25, Big Remo F. 9thmatic & Ricky Ruckus, Woop Woop (Stand Back), Its A Wonderful World Music Group/Traffic Ent. Group
26, Arash f. Peace Be Free, Code of Conduct, SoFull Ent.
27, Foul Mouth Jerk f. The Artifacts, Back Up On The Scene, GFE Music
28, Rodney-O & Joe Cooley, Eat Em Up, Hood Muscle Ent
29, JR & PH7 f. Sean Price & Olivier DaySoul, Persuasion, Foundation Media/Soulspazm
30, Pigeon Hole f. Moka Only & Itchy Ron, Looptape, URBNET Records
31, The Electric f. Yarah Bravo, Beautiful, OGS
32, The Left, Desperation, Mello Music Group
33, IDE & DJ Connect f. Ill Bill, Re-Arrange The State, Creative Juices
34, The Good People, How I Represent, White Label
35, Rankin Ruff, Mi Naw Done, Dragon Eye Music
36, Mic Crenshaw, Yeah, Globalfam/Focused Noise
37, Nems, Impeccable, Creative Juices
38, M.E.D., Where Did The Night Go, Mobb North Records
39, Moke & Tone f. Crooked I, Mr. Met & The Problemaddicts, Respect , Mystika Music
40, Baiyu f. Fred the Godson, Take A Number, Baiyu Chen Publishing


1, YSL, U Ain’t The One, White Label
2, Len Bowen, Big Dreamer, URBNET Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: